New Mexico Association of Mortgage Professionals

Board of Directors

The New Mexico Association of Mortgage Professionals 2018 – 2019

The Board of Directors meets monthly to plan and discuss activities.  Meetings are typically held in conjunction with the monthly meetings.  Leadership changes and new board members are added each June.  We are actively recruiting new board members.  Please contact any board member if you are interested or if you have any questions or concerns!!!

OFFICERS

President

Steve Cecco – NMLS#205124
Lend Smart Mortgage
6000 Uptown Blvd., NE Ste 335
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87110
Office: (505)436-3849
Cell: (505) 453-6543
scecco@lendsmartmortgage.com

President-Elect
Nancy Archuleta – NMLS#196035
Melbourne Financial
6279 Academy Rd. NE, Suite A
Albuquerque, NM 87109
Office: (505)822-8055
Fax: (505)822-8057
narchuleta@melbournefin.com

Vice President
Maria Marez – NMLS#309304
Global Funding, LLC
3240 Juan Tabo Blvd NE
Albuquerque, NM 87111
Ph 🙁 505)299-8822
Cell: 505-620-8189
Fax: 505-227-8584
maria@usvlsc.com

Treasurer
Chris Napier – NMLS#330093
Canopy Mortgage, LLC
9201 Montgomery Blvd.NE, Bldg.1
Ste.11
Albuquerque, NM 87111
Cell: (505)710-2499
cnapier@canopymortgage.com

Secretary
VACANT

Immediate Past President
Shawn Stringfellow – NMLS#195870

 

DIRECTORS

Director
Everett Dossey – NMLS#228927
Lend Smart Mortgage
6000 Uptown Blvd., NE Ste 335
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87110
Office: (505)385-1841
Cell: (505)385-1841
edossey@lendsmartmortgage.com

Director
Norbert Gabaldon – NMLS #185295
CMG Financial
1990 E. Lohman Ave. Ste. 225
Las Cruces, NM 88001
Office: 505-385-7636
ngabaldon@cmgfi.com

Director
Becky Koontz – NMLS# 195897
Better Home Loan, LLC
6501 Wyoming Blvd. NE
Albuquerque, NM 87109
Office: (505)910-4101
Cell: (505) 610-9250
Fax: 866-428-0111
seniorreversemortgage@aol.com

Director
Tina Knaut – NMLS#205440
Gateway Mortgage
502 W. Cordova Rd, Ste B
Santa Fe, NM 87505
Office: 480-215-4808
Fax:866-502-3384
tina.knaut@gatewayloan.com

Director
Frank Sena – NMLS #194576
Gateway Mortgage
3600 Rodeo Rd. Lane C-3
Santa Fe, NM 87507
Office: 505-353-5934
Cell: 505-920-4629
Fax: 505-353-5935
Frank.sena@gatewayloan.com

Director
Gina Prieskorn-Thomas – NMLS#389115
Lend Smart Mortgage
6000 Uptown Blvd., NE Ste. 335
Albuquerque, NM 87110
Cell: 505-261-1558
thomasginam@yahoo.com

Director
Nathan Thomas – NMLS# 242096
Ruidoso Mortgage Company
1123 Mechem Drive, Suite 1
Ruidoso, NM 88345
Phone: 575-258-1316
Fax: 575-258-1320
nathan@ruidosomortgage.com

STAFF

Executive Director
Theresa Castellano
P.O. Box 3967
Albuquerque, NM 87190
Office: (505) 480-8514
Fax: (505) 994-0658
executive.director.nmamp@gmail.com

Webmaster
Daryl Custer
Cell: (505)228-4444
darylcuster@gmail.com