New Mexico Association of Mortgage Professionals

Board of Directors

The New Mexico Association of Mortgage Professionals 2016 – 2017

The Board of Directors meets monthly to plan and discuss activities.  Meetings are typically held in conjunction with the monthly meetings.  Leadership changes and new board members are added each June.  We are actively recruiting new board members.  Please contact any board member if you are interested or if you have any questions or concerns!!!

OFFICERS

President
Shawn Stringfellow – NMLS#195870
Lone Star Home Loans, LLC
9208 San Mateo Blvd. NE
Albuquerque, NM 87113
Office: (505)273-7797
Cell: (505)203-6506
Fax: 505-273-7786
sstringfellow@goloanstar.com

President-Elect
Shawn Stringfellow – NMLS#195870
Lone Star Home Loans, LLC
9208 San Mateo Blvd. NE
Albuquerque, NM 87113
Office: (505)273-7797
Cell: (505)203-6506
Fax: 505-273-7786
sstringfellow@goloanstar.com

Vice President
Steve Cecco – NMLS#205124
Gold Financial Services
6000 Uptown Blvd., NE Ste 340
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87110
Office: 800-520-5626
Cell: (505) 453-6543
scecco@goldfinancial.com

Treasurer
Chris Napier – NMLS#330093
Lone Star Home Loans, LLC
9208 San Mateo Blvd. NE
Albuquerque, NM 87113
Office: (505)273-7797
Cell: (505)710-2499
Fax: 505-273-7786
cnapier@goloanstar.com
Secretary
VACANT
Immediate Past President
Nancy Archuleta – NMLS#196035
Melbourne Financial
6279 Academy Rd. NE, Suite A
Albuquerque, NM 87109
Office: (505)822-8055
Fax: (505)822-8057
narchuleta@melbournefin.com

DIRECTORS

Director
Brian Bagon – NMLS# 201233
New Penn Financial
100 Sun Ave. NE, Suite 150
Albuquerque, NM 87109
Office: (505)221-6933
Fax: 610-629-6970
bbagon@newpennfinancial.com


Director
Louanne Brown – NMLS# 420364
Lone Star Home Loans, LLC
9208 San Mateo Blvd. NE
Albuquerque, NM 87113
Office: (505)792-6617
Cell: (505) 417-8992
Fax: 505-792-6617
lbrown@goloanstar.com


Director
Norbert Gabaldon – NMLS #185295
Gold Financial Services
6753 Academy Road NE
Albuquerque, NM 87109
Office: 562-741-6963
Fax: 866-415-1812
ngabaldon@goldfinancial.com


Director
Daniel E. Gross
Exit Altura Realty
601 Main St., Suite 22
Los Lunas, NM 87031
Office: 505-866-6266
Cell: 505-220-3612
Fax: 505-666-6366
Dangross9@gmail.com


Director
Tina Knaut – NMLS#205440
Gateway Mortgage
502 W. Cordova Rd, Ste B
Santa Fe, NM 87505
Office: 480-215-4808
Fax:866-502-3384
tina.knaut@gatewayloan.com


Director
Justin LeDoux – NMLS#253029
Gold Financial
6753 Academy Road NE
Albuquerque, NM 87109
Office: 505-489-4526
Fax:
j.ledoux@goldfinancial.com

Director
Maria Marez – NMLS#309304
Loan Simple
601 Main Street, Suite 22
Los Lunas, NM 87031
Ph: 505-620-8189
Fax: 505-227-8584
mmarez@loansimple.com


Director
Gabe Romo – NMLS#199761
Gold Financial Services
6753 Academy Road NE
Albuquerque, NM 87109
Office: 866-826-1334
Fax: 866-337-4930
gabe.romo@goldfinancial.com


STAFF
Executive Director
Theresa Castellano
P.O. Box 3967
Albuquerque, NM 87190
Office: (505) 480-8514
Fax: (505) 994-0658
executive-director@nmamp.org


Webmaster
Daryl Custer
Cell: (505)228-4444
darylcuster@gmail.com